Football Coaching

junior football Queen Anne High Community Use in Dunfermline offers a number of football classes for young children at all levels;

Fridays
6.00pm - 6.45pm Mini Kickers (3 & 4yrs)
Saturdays
9.00 - 9.45am Mini Kickers (3 & 4 years)
9.00 - 10.00am Football 2013s
10.00 - 11.00am Football 2011s
10.00 - 10.45am Mini Kickers (3 & 4 years)

Sundays
9.30 - 10.15am Mini Kickers (3 & 4 years)

Our instructors will teach children basic dribbling, passing, shooting techniques. There will also be lots of fun and mini-games for children to enjoy.

This class is part of : Fit Kids | Fit Kids | Fit Kids |

Tagged : Coaching | Leisure courses | Sport & games

Published by: Fife Council

Community Use Schools Logo

 

Course Information
Age Group Pre-school
Course Level All
Study Method Weekend

Course Timetable

Location Date Time
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Saturday 16 June 2018 9:00 - 10:00
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Saturday 16 June 2018 9:00 - 9:45
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Sunday 17 June 2018 9:30 - 10:15
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Friday 22 June 2018 18:00 - 18:45
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Saturday 23 June 2018 9:00 - 9:45
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Saturday 23 June 2018 9:00 - 10:00
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Saturday 23 June 2018 10:00 - 10:45
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Saturday 23 June 2018 10:00 - 11:00
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Sunday 24 June 2018 9:30 - 10:15
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Friday 29 June 2018 18:00 - 18:45
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Saturday 30 June 2018 9:00 - 10:00
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Saturday 30 June 2018 9:00 - 9:45
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Saturday 30 June 2018 10:00 - 11:00
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Saturday 30 June 2018 10:00 - 10:45
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Sunday 19 August 2018 9:30 - 10:15
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Friday 24 August 2018 18:00 - 18:45
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Saturday 25 August 2018 9:00 - 10:00
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Saturday 25 August 2018 9:00 - 9:45
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Saturday 25 August 2018 10:00 - 10:45
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Saturday 25 August 2018 10:00 - 11:00
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Sunday 26 August 2018 9:30 - 10:15
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Friday 31 August 2018 18:00 - 18:45
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Saturday 1 September 2018 9:00 - 10:00
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Saturday 1 September 2018 9:00 - 9:45
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Saturday 1 September 2018 10:00 - 11:00
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Saturday 1 September 2018 10:00 - 10:45
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Sunday 2 September 2018 9:30 - 10:15
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Friday 7 September 2018 18:00 - 18:45
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Saturday 8 September 2018 9:00 - 10:00
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Saturday 8 September 2018 9:00 - 9:45
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Saturday 8 September 2018 10:00 - 10:45
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Saturday 8 September 2018 10:00 - 11:00
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Sunday 9 September 2018 9:30 - 10:15
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Friday 14 September 2018 18:00 - 18:45
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Saturday 15 September 2018 9:00 - 10:00
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Saturday 15 September 2018 9:00 - 9:45
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Saturday 15 September 2018 10:00 - 11:00
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Saturday 15 September 2018 10:00 - 10:45
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Sunday 16 September 2018 9:30 - 10:15
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Friday 21 September 2018 18:00 - 18:45
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Saturday 22 September 2018 9:00 - 10:00
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Saturday 22 September 2018 9:00 - 9:45
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Saturday 22 September 2018 10:00 - 10:45
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Saturday 22 September 2018 10:00 - 11:00
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Sunday 23 September 2018 9:30 - 10:15
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Friday 28 September 2018 18:00 - 18:45
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Saturday 29 September 2018 9:00 - 10:00
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Saturday 29 September 2018 9:00 - 9:45
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Saturday 29 September 2018 10:00 - 11:00
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Saturday 29 September 2018 10:00 - 10:45
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Sunday 30 September 2018 9:30 - 10:15
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Friday 5 October 2018 18:00 - 18:45
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Saturday 6 October 2018 9:00 - 10:00
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Saturday 6 October 2018 9:00 - 9:45
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Saturday 6 October 2018 10:00 - 10:45
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Saturday 6 October 2018 10:00 - 11:00
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Sunday 21 October 2018 9:30 - 10:15
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Friday 26 October 2018 18:00 - 18:45
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Saturday 27 October 2018 9:00 - 10:00
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Saturday 27 October 2018 9:00 - 9:45
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Saturday 27 October 2018 10:00 - 11:00
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Saturday 27 October 2018 10:00 - 10:45
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Sunday 28 October 2018 9:30 - 10:15
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Friday 2 November 2018 18:00 - 18:45
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Saturday 3 November 2018 9:00 - 10:00
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Saturday 3 November 2018 9:00 - 9:45
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Saturday 3 November 2018 10:00 - 10:45
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Saturday 3 November 2018 10:00 - 11:00

Charges

Charge Description Cost
Junior - 9 week block £31.50
Junior Fifestyle Bonus - 9 week block £28.35
Junior Fifestyle Super - 9 week block £22.05
Junior Fifestyle Premier - 9 week block £15.75