Guitar Lessons

guitar class Queen Anne Community Use in Dunfermline offers a number of 1-2-1 guitar lessons and group guitar lessons on Monday, Tuesday and Wednesday evenings. Our courses are suitable for people of all abilities and for children aged 7 years & over and adults too.

Please contact Queen Anne Community Use directly to find out the times, prices, and availability of Guitar lessons.

This class is part of : Play an instrument | Play an instrument |

Tagged : Education | Leisure courses | Music

Published by: Fife Council

Community Use Schools Logo

 

Course Information
Age Group All Ages
Course Level All
Study Method Part-Time Evening

Course Timetable

Location Date Time
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Tuesday 15 May 2018 18:00 - 21:00
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Wednesday 16 May 2018 18:00 - 21:00
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Monday 21 May 2018 18:00 - 20:00
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Tuesday 22 May 2018 18:00 - 21:00
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Wednesday 23 May 2018 18:00 - 21:00
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Monday 28 May 2018 18:00 - 20:00
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Tuesday 29 May 2018 18:00 - 21:00
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Wednesday 30 May 2018 18:00 - 21:00
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Monday 4 June 2018 18:00 - 20:00
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Tuesday 5 June 2018 18:00 - 21:00
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Wednesday 6 June 2018 18:00 - 21:00
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Monday 11 June 2018 18:00 - 20:00
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Tuesday 12 June 2018 18:00 - 21:00
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Wednesday 13 June 2018 18:00 - 21:00
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Monday 18 June 2018 18:00 - 20:00
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Tuesday 19 June 2018 18:00 - 21:00
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Wednesday 20 June 2018 18:00 - 21:00
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Monday 25 June 2018 18:00 - 20:00
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Tuesday 26 June 2018 18:00 - 21:00
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Wednesday 27 June 2018 18:00 - 21:00