Guitar Lessons

guitar class Queen Anne Community Use in Dunfermline offers a number of 1-2-1 guitar lessons and group guitar lessons on Monday, Tuesday and Wednesday evenings. Our courses are suitable for people of all abilities and for children aged 7 years & over and adults too.

Please contact Queen Anne Community Use directly to find out the times, prices, and availability of Guitar lessons.

This class is part of : Play an instrument | Play an instrument |

Tagged : Education | Leisure courses | Music

Published by: Fife Council

Community Use Schools Logo

 

Course Information
Age Group All Ages
Course Level All
Study Method Part-Time Evening

Course Timetable

Location Date Time
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Monday 12 February 2018 18:00 - 20:00
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Tuesday 13 February 2018 18:00 - 21:00
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Wednesday 14 February 2018 18:00 - 21:00
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Monday 19 February 2018 18:00 - 20:00
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Tuesday 20 February 2018 18:00 - 21:00
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Wednesday 21 February 2018 18:00 - 21:00
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Monday 26 February 2018 18:00 - 20:00
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Tuesday 27 February 2018 18:00 - 21:00
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Wednesday 28 February 2018 18:00 - 21:00
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Monday 5 March 2018 18:00 - 20:00
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Tuesday 6 March 2018 18:00 - 21:00
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Wednesday 7 March 2018 18:00 - 21:00
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Monday 12 March 2018 18:00 - 20:00
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Tuesday 13 March 2018 18:00 - 21:00
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Wednesday 14 March 2018 18:00 - 21:00
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Monday 19 March 2018 18:00 - 20:00
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Tuesday 20 March 2018 18:00 - 21:00
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Wednesday 21 March 2018 18:00 - 21:00
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Monday 26 March 2018 18:00 - 20:00
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Tuesday 27 March 2018 18:00 - 21:00
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Wednesday 28 March 2018 18:00 - 21:00
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Monday 16 April 2018 18:00 - 20:00
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Tuesday 17 April 2018 18:00 - 21:00
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Wednesday 18 April 2018 18:00 - 21:00
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Monday 23 April 2018 18:00 - 20:00
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Tuesday 24 April 2018 18:00 - 21:00
Queen Anne Community Use School  |  Wednesday 25 April 2018 18:00 - 21:00