Gymnastics Intermediate (8+)

gymnastics class Our Tuesday evening Intermediate Gymnastics courses enable children (aged 8-11 years) to work towards the British Gymnastic Proficiency Awards.

Our instructors will show children how to perform gymnastics moves to club standard. Our gym is laid out with equipment such as trampets, crash mats, beams etc. making this an active but challenging class.

This class is part of : Fit Kids | Fit Kids |

Tagged : Coaching | Leisure courses | Sport & games

Published by: Fife Council

Community Use Schools Logo

 

Course Information
Age Group Primary School Age
Course Level Intermediate
Study Method Part-Time Evening

Course Timetable

Location Date Time
Dunfermline High School Community Use  |  Tuesday 23 January 2018 18:00 - 19:00
Dunfermline High School Community Use  |  Tuesday 6 February 2018 18:00 - 19:00
Dunfermline High School Community Use  |  Tuesday 13 February 2018 18:00 - 19:00
Dunfermline High School Community Use  |  Tuesday 20 February 2018 18:00 - 19:00
Dunfermline High School Community Use  |  Tuesday 27 February 2018 18:00 - 19:00
Dunfermline High School Community Use  |  Tuesday 6 March 2018 18:00 - 19:00
Dunfermline High School Community Use  |  Tuesday 13 March 2018 18:00 - 19:00
Dunfermline High School Community Use  |  Tuesday 20 March 2018 18:00 - 19:00
Dunfermline High School Community Use  |  Tuesday 27 March 2018 18:00 - 19:00
Dunfermline High School Community Use  |  Tuesday 17 April 2018 18:00 - 19:00
Dunfermline High School Community Use  |  Tuesday 24 April 2018 18:00 - 19:00

Charges

Charge Description Cost
Junior - 10 week block £34.00
Junior Fifestyle Bonus - 10 week block £30.50
Junior Fifestyle Super - 10 week block £24.00
Junior Fifestyle Premier - 10 week block £17.00