Hip Hop

This is a great class for youngsters who want to learn all the latest dance moves! This highly popular course is run by our highly motivated dance tutor - Steph 'Love to Dance'. Don't hesitate to contact today - spaces are limited and allocated on a first come, first served basis.


Mixed Hip Hop 9 and under Monday 5.45pm - 6.45pm
Hip Hop 9 and under Tuesday 6.00pm - 7.00pm
Hip Hop 10+ Tuesday 8.00pm - 9.00pm

Course can be paid on full or paid in 4 weekly instalments.

Tagged : Dance

Published by: Fife Council

 

Course Information
Age Group All Ages
Age Description Age 6+
Course Level All
Study Method Short

Course Timetable

Location Date Time
Beath High Community Use  |  Tuesday 15 May 2018 20:00 - 21:00
Beath High Community Use  |  Tuesday 15 May 2018 18:00 - 19:00
Beath High Community Use  |  Monday 21 May 2018 17:45 - 18:45
Beath High Community Use  |  Tuesday 22 May 2018 18:00 - 19:00
Beath High Community Use  |  Tuesday 22 May 2018 20:00 - 21:00
Beath High Community Use  |  Monday 28 May 2018 17:45 - 18:45
Beath High Community Use  |  Tuesday 29 May 2018 18:00 - 19:00
Beath High Community Use  |  Tuesday 29 May 2018 20:00 - 21:00
Beath High Community Use  |  Monday 4 June 2018 17:45 - 18:45
Beath High Community Use  |  Tuesday 5 June 2018 18:00 - 19:00
Beath High Community Use  |  Tuesday 5 June 2018 20:00 - 21:00
Beath High Community Use  |  Monday 11 June 2018 17:45 - 18:45
Beath High Community Use  |  Tuesday 12 June 2018 18:00 - 19:00
Beath High Community Use  |  Tuesday 12 June 2018 20:00 - 21:00
Beath High Community Use  |  Monday 18 June 2018 17:45 - 18:45
Beath High Community Use  |  Tuesday 19 June 2018 18:00 - 19:00
Beath High Community Use  |  Tuesday 19 June 2018 20:00 - 21:00
Beath High Community Use  |  Monday 25 June 2018 17:45 - 18:45
Beath High Community Use  |  Tuesday 26 June 2018 18:00 - 19:00
Beath High Community Use  |  Tuesday 26 June 2018 20:00 - 21:00