Byre Film Club

Website:  The Byre Theatre

Welcome to the home of a the Byre's Film Club, offering a series of Thursday morning weekly diverse and interesting screenings.

This season we are bringing you a great selection of films to keep everyone entertained. Experience new films that you may never have seen and also reminisce over some favourite classic screenings. Films start at 10.30am, but don't forget to collect your free tea/coffee and your cream scone too from 10am. .

Your season your way with our Wild Card - drop us a suggestion and you may get a chance to see your choices come to life on the big screen.

Contact Box-Office for further details and we look forward to welcoming you this season.

Tagged : Films

Published by: Fife Council

Times & Venues

Location Date Time
Thursday 28 September 2017 10:30 -
Thursday 5 October 2017 10:30 -
Thursday 12 October 2017 10:30 -
Thursday 19 October 2017 10:30 -
Thursday 26 October 2017 10:30 -
Thursday 2 November 2017 10:30 -
Thursday 9 November 2017 10:30 -
Thursday 16 November 2017 10:30 -
Thursday 23 November 2017 10:30 -
Thursday 30 November 2017 10:30 -
Thursday 7 December 2017 10:30 -
Thursday 14 December 2017 10:30 -
Thursday 21 December 2017 10:30 -

Charges

Charge Description Cost
All seats £6.00