Dance Club for 7 to 11 years

Dance class A fun recreational dance class teaching basic jazz, street and lyrical dance techniques

Tagged : Dance | Leisure courses

Published by: Fife Council

Community Use Schools Logo

 

Course Information
Age Group Primary School Age
Age Description For children aged from 7 to 11 years
Course Level Introductory
Study Method Weekend
Equipment Required Children to wear clothes and footwear suitable for taking part in physical activity
Course Reference DSA1000

Course Timetable

Location Date Time
Glenwood High School Community Use  |  Saturday 9 December 2017 10:00 - 11:00
Glenwood High School Community Use  |  Saturday 16 December 2017 10:00 - 11:00
Glenwood High School Community Use  |  Saturday 13 January 2018 10:00 - 11:00
Glenwood High School Community Use  |  Saturday 20 January 2018 10:00 - 11:00
Glenwood High School Community Use  |  Saturday 27 January 2018 10:00 - 11:00
Glenwood High School Community Use  |  Saturday 3 February 2018 10:00 - 11:00
Glenwood High School Community Use  |  Saturday 10 February 2018 10:00 - 11:00
Glenwood High School Community Use  |  Saturday 17 February 2018 10:00 - 11:00
Glenwood High School Community Use  |  Saturday 24 February 2018 10:00 - 11:00
Glenwood High School Community Use  |  Saturday 3 March 2018 10:00 - 11:00
Glenwood High School Community Use  |  Saturday 10 March 2018 10:00 - 11:00
Glenwood High School Community Use  |  Saturday 17 March 2018 10:00 - 11:00
Glenwood High School Community Use  |  Saturday 24 March 2018 10:00 - 11:00
Glenwood High School Community Use  |  Saturday 31 March 2018 10:00 - 11:00

Charges

Charge Description Cost
Weekly fee (Paid in termly blocks) Fifestyle discounts apply £3.40