Guitar Lessons

guitar one to one class Dunfermline High School Community Use offers a range of beginners and improvers Guitar Lessons. Our classes contain restricted numbers to allow our tutors to spend quality time with each learner. Children's classes are suitable for those aged 7 and over.

Classes are held on Monday, Wednesday & Thursday.

Please note that a waiting list may be in operation so register your interest today. Please contact us for details of costs.

This class is part of : Play an instrument | Play an instrument |

Tagged : Music | Leisure courses

Published by: Fife Council

Community Use Schools Logo

 

Course Information
Age Group Primary School Age
Course Level Not Applicable
Study Method Part-Time Evening
Equipment Required Bring your guitar

Course Timetable

Location Date Time
Dunfermline High School Community Use  |  Thursday 15 February 2018 18:00 - 18:30
Dunfermline High School Community Use  |  Monday 19 February 2018 17:30 - 19:00
Dunfermline High School Community Use  |  Wednesday 21 February 2018 19:00 - 19:45
Dunfermline High School Community Use  |  Thursday 22 February 2018 18:00 - 18:30
Dunfermline High School Community Use  |  Monday 26 February 2018 17:30 - 19:00
Dunfermline High School Community Use  |  Wednesday 28 February 2018 19:00 - 19:45
Dunfermline High School Community Use  |  Thursday 1 March 2018 18:00 - 18:30
Dunfermline High School Community Use  |  Monday 5 March 2018 17:30 - 19:00
Dunfermline High School Community Use  |  Wednesday 7 March 2018 19:00 - 19:45
Dunfermline High School Community Use  |  Thursday 8 March 2018 18:00 - 18:30
Dunfermline High School Community Use  |  Monday 12 March 2018 17:30 - 19:00
Dunfermline High School Community Use  |  Wednesday 14 March 2018 19:00 - 19:45
Dunfermline High School Community Use  |  Thursday 15 March 2018 18:00 - 18:30
Dunfermline High School Community Use  |  Monday 19 March 2018 17:30 - 19:00
Dunfermline High School Community Use  |  Wednesday 21 March 2018 19:00 - 19:45
Dunfermline High School Community Use  |  Thursday 22 March 2018 18:00 - 18:30
Dunfermline High School Community Use  |  Monday 26 March 2018 17:30 - 19:00
Dunfermline High School Community Use  |  Wednesday 28 March 2018 19:00 - 19:45
Dunfermline High School Community Use  |  Thursday 29 March 2018 18:00 - 18:30
Dunfermline High School Community Use  |  Monday 16 April 2018 17:30 - 19:00
Dunfermline High School Community Use  |  Wednesday 18 April 2018 19:00 - 19:45
Dunfermline High School Community Use  |  Thursday 19 April 2018 18:00 - 18:30
Dunfermline High School Community Use  |  Monday 23 April 2018 17:30 - 19:00
Dunfermline High School Community Use  |  Wednesday 25 April 2018 19:00 - 19:45
Dunfermline High School Community Use  |  Thursday 26 April 2018 18:00 - 18:30